Bizau im Sommer
gemeinde » vereine

ASC 30

Obmann: Günter Wouk
Oberdorf 18
+43 664 2430447
wouk@vol.at

Bauernbund

Obmann: Josef Moosbrugger
Kirchdorf 300
+43 5514 2034
josef.moosbrugger@aon.at

Bergrettung

Obmann: Werner Meusburger
Hilkat 326
+43 5514 3249
+43 664 4025376
w.meusburger@aon.at

Familienverband

Obfrau: Christine Moosmann
Hütten 356
+43 5514 3377
moosmann.christine@aon.at

FC Bizau

Obmann: Josef Greber
Oberdorf 353
Tel. +43 664 3204024
josef.greber@gmx.at
www.fcbizau.at

Feuerwehr

Kommandant: Walter Gmeiner
In der Mellen 339, 6881 Mellau
+43 5518 2718
+43 664 9650648
walter.gmeiner@vol.at
www.ofbizau.at

Frauenbund

Schriftführerin: Veronika Österle
See 297
+43 664 2037615
veronika.oesterle@live.de

Handwerkerverein

Obmann: Robert Lang
Oberdorf 141
+43 664 5443609
robert@ddm-lang.at

Hornerclub Bizau

Obmann: Markus Egender
Unterdorf 337
+43 664 5712814
 

Imkerverein

Obmann: Hubert Natter
Oberdorf 22
+43 664 73022025
+43 5514 2644 (Fax)
hub.natter@aon.at
 

Jugend Bizau Aktiv

Teamleiter: Tobias Berbig
Kirchdorf 331
Tel. 0660/7320921
www.firaubod.at

Kameradschaftsbund

Obmann: Hubert Feuerstein
Kirchdorf 321
+43 5514 2266
mfeuerstein@aon.at

Kirchenchor Bizau

Obfrau: Hildegard Pfeiffer
Kirchdorf 61
Tel.: +43 05514 3494
hildegard.pfeiffer61@aon.at

Krankenpflegeverein Bizau

Obfrau: Maria Feuerstein
Kirchdorf 321
+43 5514 2266
mfeuerstein@aon.at
http://www.bizau.at/soziales/krankenpflege/

Musikverein Bizau

Obmann: Peter Künzler
Oberdorf 352
+43 5514 2160
peter@kuenzler.at
http://www.mvbizau.at

Obst- und Gartenbauverein

Obmann: Hubert Natter
Oberdorf 22
+43 664 73022025
+43 5514 2644 (Fax)
hub.natter@aon.at
 

Ortsbäuerin

Obfrau: Brigitte Gmeiner
Kirchdorf 60
+43 5514 2509
milchschaf@aon.at

Pfadfindergruppe Hinterbregenzerwald

Obmann: Werner Troy
Greben 386
6870 Bezau
+43 676 5257457
info@pfadfinden.at
www.pfadfinden.at

 

 

Schützengilde

Obmann: Hubert Feuerstein
Kirchdorf 321
+43 5514 2266


Kilbeschießen - Rangliste.pdf

Schiverein

Obmann: Ing. Martin Greber
Oberdorf 15
+43 664 104 56 48
martin.greber@aon.at
svbizau@gmx.at

 

 

Bilder auf  http://www.picasaweb.google.at/svbizau


ErgebnisLL2013.pdf

Ergebnisliste Kinderstaffel.pdf

ErgebnisLL2013 MannschaftDamen.pdf

ErgebnisLL2013 MannschaftHerren.pdf

Schwarzarbeitervereinigung (Faschingsverein)

Obmann: Bernd Feuerstein
Kirchdorf 321
+43 5514 2266
bernd.feuerstein@formis.eu

Seniorenbund Bizau

Obmann: Egide Bischofberger
Oberberg 414
+43 5514 2567
+43 676 88396966
e.bischofberger@aon.at
www.mitdabei.at

Theaterverein

Obmann: Jürgen Metzler
Oberberg 402
+43 664 1377762
juergenmetzler@vol.at
http://www.theaterverein-bizau.at

 

Tourismusverein

Obfrau: Margit Dietrich
Kirchdorf 58
+43 5514 2124
gasthof-taube@aon.at
www.bizau.at

Trachtengruppe

Obfrau: Natalie Meusburger
Halde 192
+43 664 1204718
natalielukasik@gmx.at
www.trachtengruppe-bizau.at

Viehzuchtverein

Obmann: Martin Moosbrugger
Kirchdorf 300
+43 664 4026295
josef.moosbrugger@aon.at